The Bendigo Camera Club is a group of people who enjoy photography, desire to share their work, learn from others all in a friendly semi-informal environment.


Visitors welcome


  • President: Graeme Harvey
  • Vice President: Cheryl Munzel
  • Secretary: Felicity Johnson
  • Treasurer: Anne Harvey
  • News Editor: Mark Friswell
  • Competition Steward: Matt Oliver
  • Web master: Esther Andrews
  • Members: Will Tainsh